Unplugged & Unhinged Again - live...
John Verity band - unplugged unhinged again!!! - Buy online - NOW!

Unplugged & Unhinged Again  A good-time, laid back live recording of 3 brilliant musicians performing to a warm and friendly audience having a great time...

Buy Now direct via PayPal:  

UK SHIPPING ONLY - see below for overeas


Downloads of this CD available at CDBABY.

Track listing :
1. Before You Accuse Me   2. I Wish I Knew What It Was To Be Free   3. (if Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right   4. Mess Of Blues   5. Time Of The Season   6. Halleluja I Just Love Her So   7. Stone Fox Chase   8. Cocaine   9. You're The One   10. Hoochie Coochie Man   11. She's Not There   12. Willie And The Hand Jive   13. Route 66   14. Black Magic Woman  
John Verity. (Vocal and guitar). Mark Griffiths. (Bass) Jeff Dakin (blues harp')